2019 Summer Camp

Get ready for Summer Camp 2019!  We are looking forward to seeing all Scouts for the ultimate summer camp experience!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Mountaineer Area Council offers three different BSA-accredited camping programs throughout the summer.

Cub Scout Day Camps

Who:  Cub Scouts entering grades 1-5 in the fall

Where:  various locations

When*:  8:30 AM – 3:30 PM over 1-5 days

Cost*:  coming soon

*some details may vary for each individual day camp

Cub Scout Resident Camp

Who:  Cub Scouts entering grades 2-5 in the fall

Where:  Camp Mountaineer

When:  2 Sessions Available

  • Sun, Jul 21 – Tue, Jul 23
  • Thu, Jul 25 – Sat, Jul 27

Cost:  coming soon

Scouts BSA Resident Camp

Who:  Scouts BSA members

Where:  Camp Mountaineer

When:  4 Weeks Available

  • Sun, Jun 23 – Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30 – Sat, Jul 6
  • Sun, Jul 7 – Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14 – Sat, Jul 20

Cost:  $340 ($300 if paid by April 15)